Child Protection in Outbreaks: Adapting child protection programming in infectious disease outbreaks (Mini-Guide 1)

Author: The Alliance for Child Protection in Humanitarian Action,…
READY Guidance: Maternal and Newborn Health cover image: Trizer, three days old, with her mother Metrine outside their home in Bungoma, Kenya. Image credit: Sarah Waiswa / Save the Children

When Outbreaks Occur, the Reproductive Health Needs of Women and Girls Do Not Stop!

12 JULY 2023 | 08:00 EST / 13:00 BST / 15:00 EAT | Global Launch…

Viral Haemorrhagic Fever: Marburg Virus Disease Health Emergency Supply Note

Author: United Nations International Children's Emergency Fund…

Cholera Resources Guidance

Author: International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent…

Interim Guidance: Gender Alert for COVID-19 Outbreak

Author: Inter-Agency Standing Committee This guidance includes…